Keep me in Style

I haven’t knit anything in months.  That’s weird.  But I am ready to pick up the needles again and this time I think I finally feel brave enough to knit something for myself! 

Here’s the thing though – I need help picking a pattern.  I’ve become all mom-ish in recent years, and that combined with the fact that I can’t do all my shopping at Anthropologie like in my pre-Mom days has me feeling pretty uncool when it comes to fashion.  I’d like to knit something that looks, well, cool – in a warm sort of way.  I don’t want to look like I’m wearing a craft. 

So, that being said.  Please help me out.  Vote on a sweater – because heaven knows I have no clue what is in style anymore. 

Here are the contenders:

Twenty Ten Cardigan
Sedum
Larch Cardigan
Aidez
Harvest Moon
Salem Hooded Jacket

Now, PLEASE VOTE!  Thank you!

My Ballot Box
Which sweater should I knit for myself


Twenty Ten Cardigan

Sedum

Larch Cardigan

Aidez

Harvest Moon

Salem Hooded Jacket

View Results

This entry was posted in simple living, whole living. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

