Halloween Kid Craft: Rock ‘o’ Lanterns

This simple and cheap craft has been keeping my kids busy all week.  My kids are always bringing rocks indoors so I decided to put some of the collection to use.   I pulled out the paint and the brushes and these adorable Rock ‘o’ Lanterns were born. 

 I’m thinking maybe Ghost rocks are in order this afternoon.  I can’t see that we’ll run out of rocks any time soon . . .

Have you found any good Halloween Crafts for kids? 
This entry was posted in celebrations, family, kid activities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

